News
Cameras picked up Ravindra Jadeja having some fun with on-field umpire Chris Gaffaney, not for the first time this series.
Ravindra Jadeja was caught sharing a humorous exchange with on-field umpire Chris Gaffaney on day four of the ongoing India ...
Siraj set the tone by removing Zak Crawley for a duck with a sharp delivery that found the edge, brilliantly pouched by ...
Hosted on MSN9mon
Watch: Umpire controversy as Chris Woakes denied one of the great England catches - MSNChris Woakes was denied one of the great juggling boundary catches after third umpire Chris Gaffaney controversially ruled that his trailing right foot was grounded outside the rope. Pakistan all ...
Pant has been admonished for his action during the third day of India’s first Test against England at Headingley ...
England skipper Ben Stokes remonstrated with umpires Chris Gaffaney and Sharfuddoula Saikat that Jaiswal was out of time, and thousands of fans booed when the review was allowed to go ahead.
Ravindra Jadeja celebrated at umpire Chris Gaffaney’s face while Rishabh Pant was heard saying “Yes!” after the Indians ...
14don MSN
Team India’s vice-captain Rishabh Pant found himself at the center of an unexpected controversy on Day 3 of the first Test ...
14don MSN
IND vs ENG match was marred by Rishabh Pant's frustration when umpire Chris Gaffaney denied an appeal for a ball change., Cricket News - Times Now ...
12d
CricTracker on MSN[Watch] ENG vs IND 2025: Ravindra Jadeja pumps fists with on-field umpire after finally successful change of ballCheck out the light-hearted exchange between Ravindra Jadeja and Chris Gaffaney which took place at the end of the 27th over of the fourth innings of the first Test between England and India, only on ...
New Delhi, May 23 (IANS) New Zealand's Chris Gaffaney and England's Richard Illingworth will be serving as the on-field umpires for the 2025 ICC Worl. Tuesday, 02 January 2024 12:17 GMT.
Chris Woakes was denied one of the great juggling boundary catches after third umpire Chris Gaffaney controversially ruled that his trailing right foot was grounded outside the rope.
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results